Local 945: WSU (Winona & Rochester) & Southeast Technical College (Red Wing & Winona)

Local 945 Stewards

Local 945 Stewards

Chief Steward - Mary Deering, WSU - Winona  mdeering@winona.edu 

Barb Nascak, WSU – Winona   bnascak@winona.edu 

Sheila Rinn, WSU - Winona   srinn@winona.edu

Bob Olson, WSU - Winona   rolson@winona.edu

Dannie Maul, WSU - WInona  dmaul@winona.edu

Lori Moe, WSU - Winona  lmoe@winona.edu

Jason Nelton, WSU - Winona  jnelton@winona.edu

Christine Pruka, WSU - Rochester  cpruka@winona.edu

Lynn Allen, WSU - Winona  lallen@winona.edu

Randy Forst, WSU - Winona  rforst@winona.edu

Kathy Mahlke, WSU - Winona  kmahlke@southeastmn.edu 

Marilyn Ezdon, WSU - Winona mezdon@winona.edu

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me